David Lee logo
  • .
  • Bishop's Stortford: 01279 657 666
  • Stansted Mountfitchet: 01279 815 511
  • Great Dunmow: 01371 874 415
call-to-action call-to-action-mobile

David Lee Christmas Opening Times

Search for properties

To buy or to rent?

Property type

Minimum price

Maximum price

Minimum bedrooms

Thu 18 Dec 2014

David Lee Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 20th December - closed
Sunday 21st December - closed
Monday 22nd December - 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 23rd December - 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 24th December - Sunday 28th December - closed
Monday 29th December - 10am - 1pm
Tuesday 30th December - 10am - 1pm
Wednesday 31st December - closed
Thursday 1st January - closed
Friday 2nd January - 9am - 6pm